Events Euregional PACT II

You are here: Home News and Events Events
1 Workshop Science creates Business: Advanced Cancer Diagnostics and Therapeutics Thursday, 25 October 2012
2 2nd workshop Euregional Pact II Tuesday, 29 November 2011
3 Workshop Euregional PACT II Thursday, 24 November 2011
4 12th board meeting Thursday, 03 November 2011
5 11th board meeting Friday, 23 September 2011
6 10th board meeting Thursday, 19 May 2011
7 9th board meeting Thursday, 24 March 2011
8 Board meeting Thursday, 27 January 2011
9 Workshop: Business meets Science Thursday, 21 October 2010
10 18th Euroconference on Apoptosis Wednesday, 01 September 2010

Page 1 of 2

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »